Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi

Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi

Registration date 03/07/2015
Full name of educational institution (branch) , organizational form

Yerevan State Medical University after Mkhitar Heratsi Foundation

Educational institution’s address 2 Koryun str., Yerevan, RA
Name of the accreditation organization, country National Center For Professional Education Quality Assurance Foundation, RA
Expert panel members

Samvel Pipoyan (expert panel chair), Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor

Ben Van Camp, Professor at University Hospital Brussels, Department of Haematology

Harry Hillen, Ph.D., Professor of Internal Medicine, Emeritus Dean at Maastricht University

Levon Yepiskoposyan, PhD in Biology, Professor of anthropology

Anna Margaryan, Student at ASUE

The Accreditation Committee’s decision number, adoption date 21. 02.2015, №2
Accreditation terms 4 years
The number and date of MoES order for accreditation certificate approval № 130-Ա/Ք , 05.03.2015
Number and serial number of the accreditation certificate № 2, ԻՀ №002
Validity period of the accreditation certificate up to 21.02.2019
Deadline to apply for the next institutional accreditation unitl January 2018
Universities granted the accreditation certificate
Expert report   ANQA conclusion   Accreditation committee decree