Structure

Administration

Ruben Topchyan

Ruben Topchyan

Director

Dear visitor,
       Welcome to the official website of ANQA. Thank you for being interested in education quality assurance. Our main goal is to promote high-quality education in TLIs.

        The core measure to provide quality is the accreditation process. We oversee the path of a specialist and the granting process of qualifications, conforming the effectiveness of HEI and the coherence of academic programmes with the state predetermined requirements and standards.

       We work in a way so as parents can be sure that their children will become a real specialist and the employer will be satisfied with the employee’s academic proficiency.

      Dear visitor, without your support it will be difficult to establish the culture of quality assurance. Everyone must do the best in any sphere.  Hope, that you support us. Let's create the culture of trust together. Stressing the importance of trust, ANQA has adopted a transparent policy. You will find all the answers on our website, which will represent our missions in detail and the outcomes.

      “Accreditation processes” section represents the universities, which have been granted the accreditation, their planned steps towards the development of quality assurance, as well as we provide practical consultancy to the institutions, which are to undertake the accreditation process.

       “Experts” section represents the information that anyone needs to know for becoming an expert. It’s important for us that as ANQA experts be involved people who are knowledgeable and ready to share their experience.

       “Students” section represent the ANQA programmes implementation for students and the cooperation opportunities between ANQA and students. Students can be involved as ANQA experts, raise the problems that as a student they have faced during their academic years and have their investments in the establishment of high-quality education. 

If you have questions and can’t find the answers on our website, E-mail us!


      Looking forward for cooperation:


                 ANQA Director
                          Ruben Topchyan

Staff

National Center For Professional Education Quality Assurance Foundation’s staff

Ruben Topchyan

director

ruben.topchyan@anqa.am

Ani Mkrtchyan

responsible for internal quality assurance

a.mkrtchyan@anqa.am   

Susanna Poghosyan

accountant

susannapoghosyan@rambler.ru

Ofelya Petrosyan

lawyer

of.petrosyan@anqa.am

Haykuhi Barseghyan

public relations manager

pr@anqa.am    

George Aleksandryan

 IT specialist

 g.aleksandryan@anqa.am  

 

Institutional and Programme Accreditation Division

Anushavan Makaryan    

head of the division

a.makaryan@anqa.am

Varduhi Gyulazyan

senior specialist

v.gyulazyan@anqa.am

Lilit Pipoyan

specialist

l.pipoyan@anqa.am

Gayane Ananyan

specialist

g.ananyan@anqa.am

 

Policy Development  and Implementation Division

Lilit Zakaryan

specialist

l.zakaryan@anqa.am

Ella Karagulyan

specialist

e.karagulyan@anqa.am

Mariam Asatryan

 specialist

 phil.mariam12@gmail.com 

 

Secretariat

Anahit Utmazyan

head of secretariat

a.utmazyan@anqa.am

Lilit Ghazaryan

specialist

l.ghazaryan@anqa.am

 

Board of trustees

Varoujan Avedikian

Central bank of RA, head of the Legal Department (Board president)

Sedrak Simonyan

Deputy Head of Social department of RA Government staff (Board secretary)

Ruzanna Muradyan

Deputy of the National Assembly

Arman Khachaturyan

Executive director of Armenia Development Fund

Eduard Kirakosyan

Executive director of the Union of Manufacturers and Businessmen (Employers) of Armenia

Seyran Sargsyan

Deputy Chairman of the Union of Banks of Armenia

Edgar Aleqsanyan

Head of Professional Education Policy Development Division of Graduate and Postgraduate Education Department of RA MoES staff

Aleksandr Grigoryan

Vice-rector on educational affairs, Yerevan State University

Lusine Fljyan

Vice-rector on Science and International Affairs, Yerevan Brusov State University of Languages and Social Sciences

Larisa Avetisyan

Head of YSMU Center for Education Quality Assessment and Assurance

Suren Ohanyan

Rector of Eurasia International University

Gor Vardanyan

PHD student in NPUA, head of Student council