Yerevan State Institute of Theatre and Cinametography

Previous accreditation

Yerevan State Institute of Theatre and Cinametography

Registration date 11/25/2016
Full name of educational institution (branch) , organizational form

"Yerevan State Institute of Theatre and Cinematography"SNCO

Educational institution’s address 26 Amiryan str., Yerevan, RA
Name of the accreditation organization, country National Center For Professional Education Quality Assurance Foundation, RA
Expert panel members

Mkrtich Ayvazyan (expert panel chair), Vice-rector for Education and Sciences of Yerevan State Academy of Fine Arts, PhD in Physics, Associate Professor

Geghetsik Grigoryan, Lecturer at ASUE, PhD in Law, Associate Professor

Iuri Mgebrishvili,  Associate professor of  Ilia State University, professor of Arts and Culture Research

Levan Khetaguri, leading expert of cultural research of Ajara Ministry of Education, Culture, and Sport, president of Stichting Caucasus Foundation

Misha Tadevosyan, student of ArmSPU

The Accreditation Committee’s decision number, adoption date № 20, 19.10.2016
Accreditation terms 4 years
The number and date of MoES order for accreditation certificate approval 1178-Ա/2, 17.11.2016թ.
Number and serial number of the accreditation certificate № 17, ԻՀ № 020
Validity period of the accreditation certificate Up to 19.10.2020
Deadline to apply for the next institutional accreditation Until September 2019
Universities granted the accreditation certificate
Expert report